Product Removal Authorisation
Users having the permission can only delete the products
This module provides the functionality in which only users with permissions can delete products.
No additional configuration required
Only users in the group Product Deletion can delete the product.
If user is not in the group Odoo will raise a warning message.
Hire Odoo Developers
Easily procure and sell your products.
Plan, track and schedule your operations.
Run your bar or restaurant methodical.
Easy configuring and convivial selling.
E-commerce & Website
Mobile friendly, awe-inspiring product pages.
An all-inclusive hotel management application.
A Collaborative platform for educational management.
Keep track of services and invoice accordingly.
Please log in to comment on this module
- The author can leave a single reply to each comment.
- This section is meant to ask simple questions or leave a rating. Every report of a problem experienced while using the module should be addressed to the author directly (refer to the following point).
- If you want to start a discussion with the author, please use the developer contact information. They can usually be found in the description.