v 7.0 v 8.0 v 9.0 v 10.0 v 11.0 v 12.0 Third Party 1304
Download for v 12.0 Deploy on Odoo.sh
Availability
Odoo Online
Odoo.sh
On Premise
Odoo Apps Dependencies Discuss (mail)
Surveys (survey)
Community Apps Dependencies
Lines of code 3893
Technical Name mgmtsystem_review
LicenseAGPL-3
Websitehttps://github.com/OCA/management-system
Versions 11.0 10.0 8.0 9.0 12.0 16.0 7.0 14.0 13.0 15.0
You bought this module and need support? Click here!

Management System - Review

Beta License: AGPL-3 OCA/management-system Translate me on Weblate Try me on Runboat

This module was written to help you manage the top management reviews of your systems.

Table of contents

Usage

To use this module, you need to:

  • go to Management Systems / Reviews
  • create a new review with the date, the persons, the policies of your systems, the KPI and survey results
  • Discuss each problems and log your decision in the review lines with an action or nonconformity
  • Conclude your review with the date of the next one and save it
  • Print the report

Bug Tracker

Bugs are tracked on GitHub Issues. In case of trouble, please check there if your issue has already been reported. If you spotted it first, help us to smash it by providing a detailed and welcomed feedback.

Do not contact contributors directly about support or help with technical issues.

Credits

Authors

  • Savoir-faire Linux

Contributors

Maintainers

This module is maintained by the OCA.

Odoo Community Association

OCA, or the Odoo Community Association, is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to support the collaborative development of Odoo features and promote its widespread use.

This module is part of the OCA/management-system project on GitHub.

You are welcome to contribute. To learn how please visit https://odoo-community.org/page/Contribute.

Please log in to comment on this module

  • The author can leave a single reply to each comment.
  • This section is meant to ask simple questions or leave a rating. Every report of a problem experienced while using the module should be addressed to the author directly (refer to the following point).
  • If you want to start a discussion with the author, please use the developer contact information. They can usually be found in the description.
Please choose a rating from 1 to 5 for this module.
Thank you so much.
by
famousjackets
on 7/31/23, 5:25 AM

Thank you for your time. Our website would like to check this.


I value the knowledge you have provided. I go to the UK Best Essay website whenever I need some valuable information because it aids in my learning management system reviews. This article can be very helpful to students. I appreciate you sharing such helpful information.
by
Ellie Chamberlayn
on 5/30/23, 7:56 AM

Visit: My Website


by
britishgoggles4u
on 5/1/23, 1:01 PM

I particularly enjoyed the way you used real-world examples to illustrate your points. I will be sharing this post with my friends and colleagues. I provided valuable products like prescription sunglasses


Happy
by
Martin Joe
on 4/14/22, 12:16 AM
<p>Good post. Thanks for sharing with us. I just loved your way of presentation. I enjoyed reading this. Thanks for sharing and keep writing. If u want to buy<a href="https://shoqz-fashionz.com/mens-jackets-for-sale">Men's Jackets</aFeel free to surf my web hope you like it</p>

Solitaire earrings
by
Nensi_Patel
on 3/31/22, 1:51 AM

Are you looking for solitaire earrings? So buy at the best price from our website today. The latest diamond earrings designs for women like diamond studs, diamond hoops earrings, diamond earrings are available here at the best prices.


Nice article[url=https://lifestylebyps.com/blogs/lifestyle/the-best-cafe-racer-leather-jackets-guide-for-2022]mens racer jacket[/url]
by
Veronica Spencer
on 2/23/22, 7:09 AM


Amazing
by
linajulie
on 1/21/22, 3:38 AM
Amazing info about management system find cheap flights to your destination
https://dreamworldtravel.co.uk/cheap-flights

 


Good
by
Angel Simpson
on 11/8/21, 2:13 AM
Thanks for the post
Best regards
<a href="https://www.google.com">Angel Simpson</a>

IT company
by
Naina Patel
on 9/17/21, 1:34 AM

We have covered lots of topics on IT company if you want to read about it click on below this link: What does IT company do 

Read More:

5 reasons for you need mobile application

Why SEO is important for your business

Why is graphic design important for any business?



by
Leyla Doyle
on 7/13/21, 4:02 AM
 This post is very informative, I like <a href="https://oujeer.com/product-category/women-bomber-jacket/">Oujeer - Women Bomber Jacket</a> I am interested in reading this post.

Hello
by
Maxwell Woo
on 6/23/21, 5:49 AM

[url=https://www.williamjacket.com/product-category/smallville/]smallville superman costumes[/url]


TechSmith Promo Codes
by
mickysmith012
on 5/3/21, 1:51 AM

I have seen all the things that you want to say with me, I also would like that you should see on that blog <a href="https://www.softwaresb.com/techsmith-discount-code/">TechSmith Promo Codes</a> too. Because I have also included some of those offers that will help you forever. 



Excellent
by
Katherine Bill
on 4/17/21, 7:32 AM

Pretty part of the substance. I essentially unearthed your weblog and in promotion, money to guarantee that I gain really wanted to account for your blog entries. Anyway, I will buy in for your enlarge and even I achievement you get right of passage to relentlessly quick. [Cyborg Justice League Jacket](https://www.thegenuineleather.com/product/cyborg-justice-league-letterman-varsity-jacket/)


by
stephanieanna
on 4/5/21, 6:44 AM

Thanks for sharing 

 

google <a href="https://www.google.com">Apple Store</a>  [url=https://www.google.com]Apple Store[/url]


star lord jacket
by
Malena Morgan
on 3/12/21, 12:22 AM

star lord jacket It is a very helpful and informative blog post. I would like to thank to you for providing such information I have also have a website providing very good information


Sofia Carson Feel The Beat Hoodie
by
Christie Brown
on 3/1/21, 9:03 AM

Very great post I have quite recently unearthed your blog and delighted in perusing your blog entries particularly I am searching for new Sofia Carson Feel The Beat Hoodie presents on get all the more valuable data Big a debt of gratitude is in order for the helpful information.


kevin
by
heavenjennifer
on 2/16/21, 5:46 AM

yellowstone jacket


my greetings!)
by
elifflores
on 12/11/20, 9:14 AM

Hello to everyone! If you see that you have no time for writing your papers then it's time to use additional help. You can apply to the writing service and find on its page professional help the different kinds of writing tasks. Here is the page https://best-essays-sites.com/review/elitewritings-com-review.html


Captain America Costume
by
lawre
on 11/24/20, 5:10 AM

Cap must have retired but that doesn't mean the world will stay without a superhero. The job is on your shoulders now, so, hurry up and let's get done with this task by gearing up in the Captain America Costume designed by J4Jacket now.


Good
by
denialpatel
on 11/23/20, 9:30 AM

Men living according to fashion has one stop and that is American jacket store. <a href="https://www.americanjacketstore.com/product-category/men-leather-jackets/">MEN LEATHER JACKET</a> Striving to be use of their customers investing more on process of the jackets to create magnificent quality of each jacket. Sleek look of men jackets is sheer pleasure to wear. 



Amazing
by
elenasalvatore429
on 11/14/20, 4:46 AM

Very helpful post I've read and related to the Black Friday Leather Jacket article. I am really glad to read and appreciate that.


well
by
New American Store
on 10/12/20, 8:31 AM

Thank you for this great contribution, I find it very interesting and well thought out and put together. I hope to read your work in the future.  

https://www.newamericanstore.com/category/movie-merchandise/captain-america-shop/

 




aa
by
Stephan Stark
on 10/5/20, 3:21 AM

[URL= https://www.google.com/]aaa[/url]

<a href=” https://www.google.com/”>bbbb</a>


NIce
by
daniyalhunt
on 9/29/20, 4:56 AM

It was so good to see you acknowledging this topic, it really feels great. Thanks for sharing such a valuable information which is very hard to find normally. I have subscribed to your website and will be promoting it to my friends and other people as well. <a href="https://www.celebstyleoutfits.com/yellowstone-john-dutton-fabric-vest">Kevin Costner Yellowstone Clothing</a>


Amazing
by
Sur Reh
on 9/16/20, 8:45 AM

Looks quite helpful and I am hopeful to see more updates on it,Are these any additional Die Cut Vinyl Decals updates regrading this module? Die Cut Vinyl Decals


best management system reviews
by
lisa king
on 8/11/20, 9:49 AM

I appreciate the information you have shared. Whenever I need some useful information I visit the UK best essay website because it helps me in the learning management system reviews. Students can get a lot of help from this article. Thank you for sharing such useful content.


Good to read about
by
Sarahemi
on 7/13/20, 4:39 AM

A portion of the regular sorts of Management Information Systems incorporates procedure control frameworks, human asset the board frameworks, deals and promoting frameworks, stock control frameworks, office computerization frameworks, venture asset arranging frameworks, bookkeeping, and money frameworks and the executives announcing frameworks. In Logo design company Dubai we use it this software .


great
by
k12peterson
on 7/2/20, 4:11 AM

I appreciate this blog your blog is vert help full for me i really enjoyed this stuff dude. https://www.mjackets.com/category/womens-studded-jacket/


Kevin
by
kevin bear
on 6/23/20, 5:46 AM

On the off chance that you need a pleasant, short and clean OG Gamertag you actually need to get them, there are mediators and trading administrations. In any case, regardless of whether you utilize a trading administration, there is a 1% chance you will lose the tag in light of the fact that the most OG Gamertags getting autoclaved by bots. Visit here : James Bond Jacket


reviews
by
Michael Hussey
on 6/11/20, 6:34 AM

Whenever I need some useful information and wanted reviews on something I visit this website and it is happening again I want management system review which gives me good information on that system. I also got some useful help from this website https://www.assignmentmaster.co.uk/ thanks to both these sites.


Assignemt help
by
natali
on 6/10/20, 2:08 AM

As associations advance so should their administration frameworks. A casual, specially appointed framework may stir fine and dandy for a beginning up with 3 representatives working out of a carport. A similar framework, nonetheless, is probably not going to bring about the viable https://assignmenthelp247.com/ correspondence, consistency, and information sharing required to effectively scale that equivalent organization.


Brilliant Reviews
by
Morgan Arron
on 6/9/20, 8:00 AM

A management system is a lot of strategies, procedures, and systems utilized by an association to guarantee that it can satisfy the assignments required to accomplish its goals. https://www.branex.com/


dgfdg
by
josinee
on 4/20/20, 5:13 AM
bestessays writers

by
Kimberly Jose
on 1/22/24, 8:45 AM

This post came at the perfect time for me. I've been struggling with management system, and your advice is exactly what I needed. Women Moto Jacket


fitjacket
by
Dennis Mark
on 10/24/23, 1:37 AM

Being the oldest franchise, Star Wars has fans of all ages. Our team tried our best to make these jackets for everyone with high-quality leather and work on little detailing. You would certainly love these 


https://www.fitjackets.com/


by
Instagram followers uk
on 3/25/22, 5:59 AM

I’ve been surfing the web for more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any stunning article like yours. It’s alluringly worth it for me.

Thanks for sharing such nice information.

Social Followers takes the responsibility for getting you famous by letting you buy Instagram likes uk, followers, comments, and more.

https://www.socialfollowers.uk/


by
Veronica Spencer
on 2/23/22, 7:11 AM

[url=https://www.somagnews.com/bomber-jackets-for-men-an-ultimate-fashion-outwear]Men's Bomber Jackets[/url]


Good to see
by
rosaanderson
on 12/15/21, 12:41 AM

Impressive post !! Good to see. I want to share your blog with my fellows. Every words are so appreciable. Better to convey and share with fellows. I am waiting to see more blogs by your side.

yellowstone merchandise 


by
Angel Simpson
on 11/8/21, 2:15 AM

https://www.ogscapital.com/


News Agency
by
Muhammad Hassan
on 10/27/21, 2:44 AM

Pakistan Corporate News is one of the best Business News Agency Providing Genuine News About Pakistani Companies their updates and much more in just one site visit and explore.


by
donny98
on 7/24/21, 8:24 AM

Thanks! It really helped understanding alot of things unclear in my mind, :)  Extra Discount


Hire SEO Company
by
Naina Patel
on 6/23/21, 2:13 AM

seo in surat offer best seo Services that improve rankings & enhance your sales. Shreedama technologies provide complete seo Services at an affordable cost. IT company offer you a wide range of internet marketing in Surat.


Thank you…


great
by
Maxwell Woo
on 6/22/21, 9:47 AM

https://www.leatherjacketblack.com/category/mens-biker-jacket/


You are maybe awesome
by
Maxwell Woo
on 6/22/21, 9:46 AM

[url=https://www.leatherjacketblack.com/category/mens-biker-jacket/]leather motorcycle jacket[/url]


It looks good
by
Maxwell Woo
on 6/22/21, 9:45 AM

I think it's a good management system. [url=https://www.leatherjacketblack.com/category/mens-biker-jacket/]leather motorcycle jacket[/url]


Katie Thomas
by
Katie Thomas
on 6/7/21, 3:57 AM

The post is quite informative and appears to be all-encompassing as I could derive a lot on the topic by reading through it. Kindly visit 

http://www.thegenuineleather.com/product/sons-of-anarchy-vest/ for Sons of Anarchy Vest


Good
by
Ali malik
on 5/8/21, 5:40 PM

The buffalo wild with delicious buffalo foods <a href="https://newslatestupdate.com/buffalo-wild-wings-menu/">Bww Menu</a>


by
Ali malik
on 5/8/21, 5:39 PM

The buffalo wild with delicious buffalo foods <a href="https://newslatestupdate.com/buffalo-wild-wings-menu/">Bww Menu</a>


by
Katherine Bill
on 5/8/21, 7:57 AM
Every rider is different and every use case is different so when it comes to finding the perfect Motorcycle Jackets the goal isn’t trying to find the “best”, it is finding the “right” jacket for your needs.

https://www.thegenuineleather.com/category/men/motorcycle-jackets/


by
maxwilliam
on 5/3/21, 3:35 AM

"This is Max William , a professional blogger I enjoy writing on multiple callings with a firm grip on specialty include digital marketing, affiliate marketing.
 https://jacketoutfits.com/product/john-dutton-jacket-vest-yellowstone/


Jacket Outfits
by
maxwilliam
on 5/3/21, 3:33 AM

"This is Max William , a professional blogger I enjoy writing on multiple callings with a firm grip on specialty include digital marketing, affiliate marketing.
https://jacketoutfits.com/product/john-dutton-jacket-vest-yellowstone/


Jacket Outfits
by
maxwilliam
on 5/3/21, 3:32 AM

"This is Max William , a professional blogger I enjoy writing on multiple callings with a firm grip on specialty include digital marketing, affiliate marketing.
[url=https://jacketoutfits.com/product/john-dutton-jacket-vest-yellowstone/]yellowstone john dutton vest[/url]


Excellent
by
Katherine Bill
on 4/17/21, 7:32 AM

Pretty part of the substance. I essentially unearthed your weblog and in promotion, money to guarantee that I gain really wanted to account for your blog entries. Anyway, I will buy in for your enlarge and even I achievement you get right of passage to relentlessly quick. [Cyborg Justice League Jacket](https://www.thegenuineleather.com/product/cyborg-justice-league-letterman-varsity-jacket/)


by
Katherine Bill
on 4/17/21, 7:31 AM
  1. Pretty part of the substance. I essentially unearthed your weblog and in promotion, money to guarantee that I gain really wanted to account for your blog entries. Anyway, I will buy in for your enlarge and even I achievement you get right of passage to relentlessly quick. [Cyborg Justice League Jacket](https://www.thegenuineleather.com/product/cyborg-justice-league-letterman-varsity-jacket/)


Great
by
Katherine Bill
on 4/17/21, 7:28 AM

Pretty part of the substance. I essentially unearthed your weblog and in promotion, money to guarantee that I gain really wanted to account for your blog entries. Anyway, I will buy in for your enlarge and even I achievement you get right of passage to relentlessly quick. <a href="https://www.thegenuineleather.com/product/cyborg-justice-league-letterman-varsity-jacket/">Cyborg Justice League Jacket</a>


by
Katherine Bill
on 4/17/21, 7:28 AM

Pretty part of the substance. I essentially unearthed your weblog and in promotion, money to guarantee that I gain really wanted to account for your blog entries. Anyway, I will buy in for your enlarge and even I achievement you get right of passage to relentlessly quick. <a href="https://www.thegenuineleather.com/product/cyborg-justice-league-letterman-varsity-jacket/">Cyborg Justice League Jacket</a>


by
jessicalord
on 4/2/21, 11:57 AM
Detail overview will garb more of your clientele. Nice to see your providing services platform. Check our https://smartlooks.co.uk/ an amazing service

by
Naina Patel
on 3/1/21, 1:05 AM

graphic design company in surat, Make your company events or promotion with a professional graphics designed, Shreedama Technologies of talented brand shapers who have the capability, passion and knowledge to deal with clients. 


trend the fashion
by
hectorhampton
on 2/15/21, 7:53 AM

We care for your preferences, be it style or quality. CelebJacket.com brings you the most ravishing collection of coats and jackets this season. Revamp your style statement and stand out among the crowd! 


Great
by
Sara Louis
on 12/15/20, 4:49 AM

Thanks a lot for sharing such information with us, we are very thankful to you. <a href="https://kjingredients.com/logistics/">ingredient logistics services</a>


fine
by
lawre
on 11/24/20, 5:08 AM

Cap must have retired but that doesn't mean the world will stay without a superhero. The job is on your shoulders now, so, hurry up and let's get done with this task by gearing up in the [url=https://www.j4jacket.com/product-category/super-heroes/jackets-and-costumes/captain-america-collection/]Captain America Costume[/url] designed by J4Jacket now.


by
lawre
on 11/24/20, 5:06 AM

Cap must have retired but that doesn't mean the world will stay without a superhero. The job is on your shoulders now, so, hurry up and let's get done with this task by gearing up in the Captain America Costume designed by J4Jacket now.


good
by
lawre
on 11/24/20, 5:04 AM

Cap must have retired but that doesn't mean the world will stay without a superhero. The job is on your shoulders now, so, hurry up and let's get done with this task by gearing up in the Captain America Costume designed by J4Jacket now.


by
lawre
on 11/24/20, 5:03 AM

Cap must have retired but that doesn't mean the world will stay without a superhero. The job is on your shoulders now, so, hurry up and let's get done with this task by gearing up in the Captain America Costume designed by J4Jacket now.


Wonderful
by
Maarie Jessica
on 11/17/20, 3:49 AM

This is the first time that I here in the blog. Such an informative resource and good Stuff, When it comes to good looks especially in outfits then check out this jacket which is in this link the Leather jacketer very biggest offering Sale and hot selling right now  


Wonderful
by
Maarie Jessica
on 11/17/20, 3:35 AM

This is the first time that I here in the blog. Such an informative resource and good Stuff, When it comes to good looks especially in outfits then check out this jacket which is in this link <a href="https://www.theleatherjacketer.com/sale/">Men & Women Leather Jacket</a> very biggest offering Sale and hot selling right now


by
Christie Brown
on 11/5/20, 6:41 AM

At <a href="https://www.jacketsjunction.com/">Jackets Junction</a>, you can find and enjoy various merchandise at a very reasonable price. And we have a team of highly skilled designers having years of experience in designing and manufacturing.


Good
by
Christie Brown
on 11/5/20, 6:39 AM

At Jackets Junction, you can find and enjoy various merchandise at a very reasonable price. And we have a team of highly skilled designers having years of experience in designing and manufacturing.


by
jessicalord
on 10/15/20, 10:40 AM
Good to see the platform that you providing. Detail introduction will garb more your customers and benefited too. Check our <a href='https://britishwritersessay.co.uk/nursing-essay-help/'>Nursing Essay Help UK</a> an amazing service.

by
jessicalord
on 10/15/20, 10:36 AM
Good to see the platform that you providing. Detail introduction will garb more your customers and benefited too. Check our [url=https://britishwritersessay.co.uk/nursing-essay-help/]Nursing Essay Help UK[/url] an amazing service.

by
Robin David
on 10/15/20, 3:33 AM

Wonderful article. Couldn't be write better than this. https://www.topmoviejackets.com/top-gun-leather-jacket


well
by
New American Store
on 10/12/20, 8:30 AM

Thank you for this great contribution, I find it very interesting and well thought out and put together. I hope to read your work in the future. 

https://www.newamericanstore.com/category/movie-merchandise/captain-america-shop/

 




Amazing
by
Stephan Stark
on 10/5/20, 3:17 AM

This is such a great management system for IT firms. This is really useful and secure data management system.

By: Star Wars Jacket


DaniyalAhmed
by
daniyalhunt
on 9/29/20, 4:56 AM

It was so good to see you acknowledging this topic, it really feels great. Thanks for sharing such a valuable information which is very hard to find normally. I have subscribed to your website and will be promoting it to my friends and other people as well. <a href="https://www.celebstyleoutfits.com/yellowstone-john-dutton-fabric-vest">Kevin Costner Yellowstone Clothing</a>


by
Sur Reh
on 9/16/20, 8:43 AM

Looks quite helpful and I am hopeful to see more updates on it,Are these any additional Die Cut Vinyl Decals updates regrading this module?


Best Plumbing Services Provider
by
nickdnowlin
on 8/21/20, 1:57 AM

This is what we are looking for. Thanks for your efforts to make this content live on your website. From the past days i was looking for the sites to read the reviews about management systems. Now if found it. If you need any services information visit: <a href="https://sanmateoplumbingservices.com/">plumbers in san mateo</a>


by
lisa king
on 8/11/20, 9:51 AM
Frozen Food Services [url=https://www.google.co.uk/]UK Essay Writing Service[/url] [url="https://www.google.co.uk/"]UK Essay Writing Service[/url] "online assignments help":https://www.google.co.uk/ [Google](https://www.google.co.uk/)

kevin bear
by
kevin bear
on 8/7/20, 6:51 AM

Thanks a lot you have made some informative content And such blogs makes us familiar with the whole world. Mickey Rourke Jacket


great
by
k12peterson
on 7/2/20, 4:37 AM

This is the first time that I visit here. I found so many exciting matters in this particular blog, One thing I would like to request you that pls keep posting such type of informative blog. Mens Leather Jackets


great
by
k12peterson
on 7/2/20, 4:09 AM

Thanks for sharing us yours precious time to create this post, its so informative and the content make post more interesting. really appreciated. [url=https://www.mjackets.com/category/womens-studded-jacket/]Studded Jacket Womens[/url]


great
by
k12peterson
on 7/2/20, 4:08 AM

This is the first time that I visit here. I found so many exciting matters in this particular blog, One thing I would like to request you that pls keep posting such type of informative blog. Mens Leather Jackets


by
Big Mark
on 6/25/20, 10:53 AM

Another good informative article like all the previous one. Just waiting for the next one. 8 ball pool mod apk


sdfsdf
by
josinee
on 4/20/20, 5:12 AM

http://www.google.com