113.43

v 15.0 Third Party 236
Live Preview
Backend themes might not work with Odoo Enterprise Edition. Please read the description carefully and, in doubt, ask the author before buying.
Availability
Odoo Online
Odoo.sh
On Premise
Odoo Apps Dependencies Discuss (mail)
Lines of code 26848
Technical Name ks_curved_backend_theme
LicenseOPL-1
Websitehttps://www.ksolves.com
Versions 14.0 16.0 13.0 12.0 15.0
You bought this module and need support? Click here!
Availability
Odoo Online
Odoo.sh
On Premise
Odoo Apps Dependencies Discuss (mail)
Lines of code 26848
Technical Name ks_curved_backend_theme
LicenseOPL-1
Websitehttps://www.ksolves.com
Versions 14.0 16.0 13.0 12.0 15.0
logo
logo
bg-img
Arc Backend Theme

Bring productivity and enthusiasm into your work by applying the Odoo Arc Backend Theme.

2in1-image
bg-img
Ksolves-Your one-stop solution

We are available 24/7 for your service. Contact us today!

Standout Features Ofthe Arc Backend Theme

The Performance Enhancement App for your Business!

bg-img
2-in-1 Theme (Curved and Boxed)

2-in-1 Theme offers customizable curved and boxed to let a user change the look and feel of the entire Odoo backend.

2in1-image
bg-img
App Drawer

Find or access your required app with the App Drawer feature.

 app-drawer-img
bg-img
Global Search

Without following a time-consuming process, a user can search any term from any module or menu and redirect to the same from the app drawer of what you were looking for.

Without following a time-consuming process, a user can search any term from any module or menu and redirect to the same from the app drawer of what you were looking for.

search-image
search-image
App Drawer Background

Customize the App Drawer background of the theme with the option to choose a color or the image, and manage the transparency of the same.

Customize the App Drawer background of the theme with the option to choose a color or the image, and manage the transparency of the same.

app-image
app-image
bg-img
Favorite Apps

Using this option, a user can mark their favorite apps so that they do not have to search for their best-loved apps every time they use the application.

bg-img
Bookmark Panel

If you visit any page in your Odoo backend frequently or regularly, then to save your time you can bookmark that page with the help of the Bookmark Panel feature.

bg-img
List-View Density Options

The List-View Density Option gives a smooth view to a user for comfortable reading.

Default: the list will be visible in the default view

Comfortable: the list will have enough gap between them for a comfortable view to the eyes.

Attachments let you see the files with the attachments so that you can access them from the list-view screen itself.

list-view-img list-view-img
bg-img
RTL Support

If you are a user that follows the Right-to-Left language structure, this theme supports that feature. One can change the default view to the RTL for working in their language-oriented theme.

bg-img
Quick Light/Dark And Auto Mode
  • The display mode can be adjusted with Light, Dark, and Auto Mode options.
  • A user can select the light mode time duration with the Sunset option, and the Dark Mode time duration with the Sunrise option from the settings.
quick-img
bg-img
icon Magnifier

Enlarge the part of your screen so that you can see the words and images better.

mag-img1
icon Fullscreen

This feature is helpful when you want to use fullscreen for office presentation, tv mode, etc.,

mag-img2
bg-img
Horizontal & Vertical Menu

Arc Backend theme has the flexibility to switch from Horizontal (default) to the vertical menu bar or vice-versa.

Horizontal

vert-img1

Vertical

vert-img2
bg-img
pwa-img
Progressive Web Apps (PWA)

Without investing a lot of money and time to build a mobile application, you can create a shortcut of the theme into your mobile. Enjoy the app-like experience for the faster, reliable, and engaging version of the theme. Change the name, icon, header color, and background color of the PWA as per the choice.

bg-img
mobile-img
Mobile Responsive

The Arc Backend theme is fully responsive and works smoothly with Mobile, Tablet, Desktop.

bg-img
split-icon Split Screen

Keep your list view and detail view into the same screen with the help of the Split Screen feature.

split-img
bg-img
Auto-Hide Menu Bar

Auto-Hide menu bar option allows a user to hide the menu bar for broader page view and is only visible when a user hovers the cursor over the menu bar area.

mag-img1
auto-icon Chatbox Layout Switch

To keep the page data readable as per your comfort view, resize and keep the Chatbox over right or bottom of the screen.

mag-img2
bg-img
8 Google Font Styles

The user can change the font styles from the six handpicked Google font styles options.


checkbox-img1
Font Size

For a comfortable view, the user can change the font size from the four given options.


checkbox-img1
Checkbox Styles

A user can choose from 5 distinct checkbox styles that may be applied over the entire backend experience.

checkbox-img1
bg-img
5 Tab Styles

A user can pick from the given 5 Tab styles for the different backend screens.

checkbox-img1
5 Buttons Styles

A user can choose from the 5 well-designed button styles for an interactive backend experience.

checkbox-img1
5 Radio Button Styles

5 well-crafted radio button styles are available for users to choose from as per their comfort.

checkbox-img1
bg-img
10 Pop-Up Animations

To make the pop-up window impressive, choose from the 9 animation styles over the default one.

pop-1
5 Separator Styles

Easily customize your separator lines with the given 5 amazing styles.

pop2
7 Loaders

Change the loading style of the cursor with the given 7 beautiful loader options.

pop-3
bg-img
6 Predefined Colour Theme

It allows users to customize the Odoo view with the six predefined color themes.

bg-img
Customizable Color Theme

The feature is only accessible by the admin, where one can customize the colors of the theme as per his/her choice and apply it for all the users.

cust-img
bg-img
5 Login Page Design

Make your login experience elegant with the 5 login page designs for desktop and mobile views where this feature is only available to the Admin.

login-img1
login-img1
login-img1
login-img1
login-img1
bg-img
click-img
Double Click Edit Option

Instead of clicking on the edit button, all you have to do is double click anywhere on the screen and start editing the Form View quickly.

bg-img
Easy Multi-Language Switch

With an Easy multi-language switch available on the header, you can select the language of your choice and switch between them easily.

easy-img1
Add Company Logo

One can add a company logo in their menu bar (vertical or horizontal) giving users a personalized view of their organization.

easy-img2
bg-img
Body Background

Customize the body background of the theme with the option to choose a color or the image, and manage the transparency of the same.

body-img
bg-img
Page Animation

To give that extra touch to your Kanban View, the Page Animation feature is used and is set by default.

page-img
bg-img
page-img
icon
Refresh Button

Just using the refresh button, you can update the data on any View without reloading the entire page.

bg-img
User-Access Management /Access Control

In User-access Management there are three options available as User, Company, and Global to configure each features' applicability.

user-img-1
user-img-2

User Level: The user-level assigned features can be added, edited, or changed by individual users for their backend experience.

For instance, the 'Favorite App Bar' feature is provided at the user level. All the changes made will reflect differently in every individual user experience.

Company Level: The company-level assigned features can be added, edited, or changed by the company for their individual user experience.

For instance, the feature 'Menu Bar' is assigned at the company level. All the changes made by the company will reflect their users.

user-img-3
user-img-4

Global Level: A person having global-level access for functionality can only decide what will be applicable for the whole organization experience.

For instance, the 'Company Logo' feature is assigned at the Global level. It can only be customized by the person having Global Level access.

bg-img
Arc Theme Video Gallery

2-in-1 Theme (Curved and Box)

App Drawer

Favourite Bar, Bookmark Panel, Horizontal & Vertical Menu,Auto-Hide Menu Bar and Easy Multi-Language Switch

3 List-View Density Options,Chatbox Layout Switch, Refresh button, Magnifier & Fullscreen

RTL Support

Progressive Web Apps

Quick Light/Dark and Auto Mode

8 Google Font Styles, 5 Button Styles, 7 Loaders, Page Animation and other Features

Why Ksolves

You know us as the makers of the "Dashboard Ninja", You
will remember us with Arc Backend Theme

  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
Client Success

Invest your trust like our elite clientele did!

  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img

Products That Blends Together

Related Products You May Be Interested In!

Ksolves is 24/7 open to discuss your thoughts and queries!

phone+91-7498170227

Full screen mode is meant for switching the backend theme into the entire screen of the device that the user is using.
On the other hand, Magnifier can be used to highlight or zoom into a specific section of the screen that is visible. For example, if you want to focus on a particular area of the order list to look on some specific details, Magnifier can come handy.

Yes, the admin can change any settings for the theme.

Odoo Arc theme is the best backend theme for Odoo that users can utilize and implement. It makes the otherwise boring backend of Odoo an exceptional one and the backend operators love it.

Using the Favorite icon, one can save and access the favorite Odoo apps at one place.

Yes, you can definitely do some customizations from your end. You can place the Menu Bar horizontally and vertically. You can also add the company's logo. You can change the user profile's position as well.

The Favorite Bar lists the applications that you have marked as favorite while Bookmark is a completely different thing. Using the Bookmark feature, you can save a specific page/segment inside an Odoo application. When you use the Bookmark, the current URL of the Odoo is saved and the user can create several bookmarks and name them.

There are many times when you need to focus on the screen by eliminating the unnecessary things. The full screen mode allows you to expand the Odoo screen to its fullest depending on the screen of the device.

Often, there are a lot of data sets that clog the screen and it is difficult for the human eye to properly comprehend them. The Magnifier helps to zoom into a specific section of the screen as per the requirement for better data visualization.
During an office presentation, the Magnifier can help by enlarging a segment and helping the audience see better.

Yes, it is available in multiple languages so that the theme can adapt to various countries.

On clicking the Favorite button, all the available applications will be shown. They will have a small star marker placed on their head. If you select any app, the star marker will be filled and the app will be marked as the Favorite! If you deselect an already star-marked app, the app will be removed from the Favorite Bar.

There are two major types of themes that the Arc theme is based on- curved/box. You can apply one of them as per requirement.

Yes, just like any other Odoo app and theme developed by Ksolves, Arc Backend Theme is also backend and supported by the developers for 120 days(free of cost).

You can feel free to contact the Ksolves team directly for customizations and modifications as per your requirement and we will definitely do it if it is a feasible proposition.

Latest Release 1.5.7

30th January 2024
Fixes
  • Fixed the issue of All options are not appeare when we click the Need Action Button in the calendar module in Arabic Language.

Release 1.5.6

03rd January 2024
Fixes
  • Fixed the UI issue when we select the Arabic language.

Release 1.5.5

27th December 2023
Fixes
  • Compatibility issue with List View Manager regarding the Auto-hide feature of the favorite bar.

Release 1.5.4

20th September 2023
Fixes
  • Fixed Frequent app, Only those frequent apps will be visible which user have access to.

Release 1.5.3

08th August 2023
Enhancement
  • App Drawer can be set as a default Landing Page when login.

Release 1.5.2

25th July 2023
Enhancement
  • Compatible with Dynamic Financial Report module.

Release 1.5.1

13th July 2023
Enhancement
  • Keyboard Popup in Mobile View.

Release 1.5.0

14th June 2023
Feature
  • Added the font color option.

Release 1.4.3

18th May 2023
Improvement
  • Managed Visibility of Activity in Kanban View for RTL.

Release 1.4.2

15th May 2023
Improvement
  • Managed Text Color in App Drawer for Dark Mode.

Release 1.4.1

02nd May 2023
Improvement
  • UI of Activity popup in Kanban view.

Release 1.4.0

13th April 2023
Improvement
  • Improved the dashboard item's background color in dark mode.

Release 1.3.9

21st March 2023
Enhancement
  • Improved the functionality of the app drawer and made it more accessible by loading it on the landing page after login .

Release 1.3.8

16th March 2023
Enhancement
  • Minor code changes related to the PWA.

Release 1.3.7

06th January 2023
Enhancement
  • Show Language Icon in mobile mode.

Release 1.3.6

12th December 2022
Enhancement
  • Enhanced the chatter UI.

Release 1.3.5

6th December 2022
Enhancement
  • Enhanced the UI for the kanban view in dark mode.

Release 1.3.4

22nd November 2022
Enhancement
  • Enhanced the UI for the checkbox style.

Release 1.3.3

16th November 2022
Enhancement
  • Manage the checkbox style on boolean fields.

Release 1.3.2

3rd November 2022
Enhancement
  • Manage the drop-down position with rtl languages.

Release 1.3.1

14th October 2022
Enhancement
  • Compatible transparency slider ui with different browsers.

Release 1.3.0

07th October 2022
Enhancement
  • Reduce time complexity for one2many fields in attachment .
  • Slider functionality in app drawer.
  • Remove print and action button in split view.

Release 1.2.9

27th September 2022
Improvement
  • Full screen button working .
  • Check box UI issue.
  • Log-out button issue in mobile view.

Release 1.2.8

12th September 2022
Improvement
  • Enhance user image rendering.

Release 1.2.7

1st September 2022
Improvement
  • Handling related to deletion of User.

Release 1.2.6

31st August 2022
Improvement
  • UI enhancement related to the kanban view.

Release 1.2.5

8th August 2022
Improvement
  • Color enhancement related to the wizard window.
  • Color enhancement for Bookmark.

Release 1.2.4

2nd August 2022
Improvement
  • UI enhancement related to the pop-up window.

Release 1.2.3

20th July 2022
Improvement
  • Minor code changes related to the app drawer rendering.

Release 1.2.2

18th July 2022
Improvement
  • Compatibility With Ecommerce.

Release 1.2.1

12th July 2022
Improvement
  • UI enhancement related to the app icon and app name on the app drawer.

Release 1.2.0

1st July 2022
New Feature
  • Split View Feature for List / Form View.

Release 1.1.2

28th June 2022
Improvement
  • Working of User password change in mobile view.

Release 1.1.1

21st june 2022
Enhancement
  • Kanban view title font color in dark mode.

Release 1.1.0

13th june 2022
Enhancement
  • Compatible with different browsers.

Release 1.0.9

30th may 2022
Hot Fixed
  • Fixed website theme installation with arc theme.

Release 1.0.8

23rd May 2022
Hot Fixed
  • Fixed the Create button after deactivating the favorite toggle bar.

Release 1.0.7

19th May 2022
Bug Fixed
  • OdooBot user login issue with the website.

Release 1.0.6

10th May 2022
Bug Fixed
  • Corrected UI in stock after installation of the other module.
  • Corrected UI for groupBy and filter buttons.

Release 1.0.5

22nd April 2022
New Features
  • Company Icon on horizontal and vertical menu.
  • User Icon placement in vertical menu.
Bug Fixed
  • Fixed Theme setting icon sequence.

Release 1.0.4

8th April 2022
New Features
  • App drawer All apps scroll event.
  • App drawer Search-Bar in focus.
  • Hide user theme setting page when click outside.
Improvement
  • PWA improved Multi Database.
  • Setting page improved in mobile responsive.
Bug Fixed
  • Default font should be checked by default.
  • List view attachment issue (if data is updated).
  • Activity view background color issue.

Release 1.0.3

3rd March, 2022
Bug Fixed
  • Issue on Expected Revenue Color.

Release 1.0.2

11th February, 2022
Bug Fixed
  • Issue on Placeholder Color.

Release 1.0.1

27th January, 2022
Bug Fixed
  • Issue on installing App.
All Features
bg-img
icon

2 in 1 Theme
(Curved & Boxed)

icon

App Drawer

icon

Favorite Apps

icon

3 List-View
Density Options

icon

RTL
Support

icon

Quick Light/Dark
And Auto Mode

icon

Magnifier

icon

Fullscreen
Option

icon

Horizontal &
Vertical menu

icon

Progressive Web
Apps (PWA)

icon

Mobile
Responsive

icon

Split
Screen

icon

Global
Search

icon

Auto-Hide
Menu Bar

icon

Chatbox
Layout Switch

icon

6 Google
Font Styles

icon

Font Size

icon

5 Checkbox
Styles

icon

5 Tab
Styles

icon

5 Button
Styles

icon

5 Radio
Button Styles

icon

9 Pop-up
Animations

icon

5 Separator
Styles

icon

6 Predefined
Colour Theme

icon

7 Loaders

icon

Customizable
Color Theme

icon

Add Company
Logo

icon

Body Background

icon

App Drawer Background

icon

Page
Animation

icon

Refresh
Button

icon

App Drawer-All &
Frequent Apps

bg-img
Free 90 Days Support

Ksolves will provide FREE 90 days support for any doubt, queries, and bug fixing (excluding data recovery) or any type of issues related to this module. This is applicable from the date of purchase.

Note Extensively Tested on Odoo Vanilla with Ubuntu OS

bg-img
Ksolves Odoo Services
Odoo Proprietary License v1.0

This software and associated files (the "Software") may only be used (executed,
modified, executed after modifications) if you have purchased a valid license
from the authors, typically via Odoo Apps, or if you have received a written
agreement from the authors of the Software (see the COPYRIGHT file).

You may develop Odoo modules that use the Software as a library (typically
by depending on it, importing it and using its resources), but without copying
any source code or material from the Software. You may distribute those
modules under the license of your choice, provided that this license is
compatible with the terms of the Odoo Proprietary License (For example:
LGPL, MIT, or proprietary licenses similar to this one).

It is forbidden to publish, distribute, sublicense, or sell copies of the Software
or modified copies of the Software.

The above copyright notice and this permission notice must be included in all
copies or substantial portions of the Software.

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT.
IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM,
DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE,
ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER
DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.

Please log in to comment on this module

  • The author can leave a single reply to each comment.
  • This section is meant to ask simple questions or leave a rating. Every report of a problem experienced while using the module should be addressed to the author directly (refer to the following point).
  • If you want to start a discussion with the author or have a question related to your purchase, please use the support page.
by
ahmed alalaf
on 1/24/23, 9:14 AM

excellent support

Re:
by
Ksolves
on 1/24/23, 9:18 AM Author

Hello Ahmed Alalaf,

Thank you for the 5-star rating & encouraging feedback. We look forward to growing this to a long-term relationship.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


good app
by
ibrahim.karout98@gmail.com
on 1/6/23, 10:51 AM


Re: good app
by
Ksolves
on 1/8/23, 11:58 PM Author

Hi Ibrahim,

Thank you for the 5-star rating & encouraging feedback. We look forward to growing this to a long-term relationship.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


Beautiful and feature rich theme with great support
by
Jose Francisco Iniesta
on 10/19/22, 8:09 AM

They keep updating the theme and have a very fast support, improving this already excellent theme.

Re: Beautiful and feature rich theme with great support
by
Ksolves
on 10/19/22, 8:23 AM Author

Hi Jose,

Thank you for the 5-star rating & encouraging feedback.  We look forward to growing this into a long-term relationship.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!



Excellent theme and wonderful support
by
rafael.sabino@webvirtual.com.br
on 7/7/22, 9:04 PM

Since when I bought the theme, I already had a different support.

I am very happy to have made my purchase with this team of highly qualified professionals.

The theme is wonderful, it gave another face to our business. I use and recommend it to everyone looking for a dynamic, clean and modern theme.

Re: Excellent theme and wonderful support
by
Ksolves
on 7/7/22, 9:49 PM Author

Hi Rafael,

Thank you for the 5-star rating & encouraging feedback.  We look forward to growing this to a long-term relationship.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


Great app with a great support team
by
ahmeddhabib7@gmail.com
on 5/24/22, 9:22 AM
Re: Great app with a great support team
by
Ksolves
on 5/25/22, 2:53 AM Author

Hi Ahmed,

Thank you for the 5-star rating & encouraging feedback.  

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


Un module vraiment bluffant
by
POWERSTREET
on 5/16/22, 12:58 PM

Nous avons acheté ce module de personnalisation et il est vraiment impressionnant. il y a énormément de personnalisations possible et le mode nuit est bluffant. 

Je recommande sincèrement aux indécis. 

De plus leur support est très réactifs, réponses assurée en moins de 48h 

------------

We bought this customization module and it is really impressive. There is a lot of customization possible and the night mode is bluffing. 

I sincerely recommend to the undecided. 

Moreover their support is very reactive, answers assured in less than 48h 

Re: Un module vraiment bluffant
by
Ksolves
on 5/25/22, 5:23 AM Author

Hi POWER STREET,

Thank you for the 5-star rating & encouraging feedback.  

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


by
Rania Hasan
on 1/21/24, 5:19 AM

Thank you for the support and your constant attempt to provide the best.

Re:
by
Ksolves
on 1/24/24, 11:43 AM Author

Hello Rania, 

Thanks for sharing the encouraging feedback.  

We look forward to a long-term association & serve you with future assignments up to the mark.  

Regards,  

Team Ksolves!


by
Rania Hasan
on 8/2/23, 3:06 AM

We appreciate the support team and their effort with us. The module is perfect and the development continues.

Re:
by
Ksolves
on 8/2/23, 5:22 AM Author

Hello Rania, 

Thanks for sharing the encouraging feedback.  

We look forward to a long-term association & serve you with future assignments up to the mark.  

Regards,  

Team Ksolves!


Ask before you buy
by
Juan Ayala
on 5/26/23, 11:35 PM

With your module can I customize Odoo, buttons, colors, etc., by company? my client has 2 companies, and he wants to differentiate the styles between companies.

Re: Ask before you buy
by
Ksolves
on 5/27/23, 8:08 AM Author

Hello Juan,

Thanks for reaching out to us,

We have given the configuration at the Company level, User level and Global Level in the Arc Backend Theme.

So yes you can configure the colors and buttons by Company in Arc Backend Theme to differentiate between Companies.

If you have any other concern and queries please feel free to reach out to us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Thanks,

Team Ksolves


PUSH NOTIFICATIONS?
by
mendiburu@gmail.com
on 5/25/23, 8:43 AM

Does your theme support push notifications? both Desktop and Mobile?

Re: PUSH NOTIFICATIONS?
by
Ksolves
on 5/25/23, 1:00 PM Author

Hello Mendiburu,

Thanks for reaching out to us,

We have given the PWA feature in the Arc Backend theme and PWA works on both Desktop and Mobile. But currently, Arc Backend Theme has no
such push notifications feature.

If you have any other concerns or queries please feel free to contact us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Thanks,

Team Ksolves


excellent support
by
Tariq
on 4/10/23, 1:31 PM

excellent support


Re: excellent support
by
Ksolves
on 4/10/23, 2:46 PM Author

Hello Tariq, 

Thanks for sharing the encouraging feedback.  

We look forward to a long-term association & serve you with future assignments up to the mark.  

Regards,  

Team Ksolves!


excellent support
by
Tariq
on 4/10/23, 1:31 PM


Re: excellent support
by
Ksolves
on 4/10/23, 2:46 PM Author

Hello Tariq, 

Thanks for sharing the encouraging feedback.  

We look forward to a long-term association & serve you with future assignments up to the mark.  

Regards,  

Team Ksolves!


Wonderful theme and ninja dashboard
by
Fernandez Juan
on 2/23/23, 9:20 AM

Ksolves have great apps Dashboard ninja and Arc theme... Support is fast

Re: Wonderful theme and ninja dashboard
by
Ksolves
on 2/23/23, 10:56 AM Author

Hello Fernandez Juan,

Thanks for sharing the encouraging feedback.

Yes, we also look forward to a long-term association & serve you with future assignments up to the mark.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


by
ahmed alalaf
on 1/31/23, 5:50 AM Confirmed Purchase

Excellent Themes & great support

Re:
by
Ksolves
on 1/31/23, 6:15 AM Author

Hello Ahmed, 

Thanks for sharing the encouraging feedback. 

Yes, we also look forward to a long-term association & serve you with future assignments up to the mark. 

Regard, 

Team Ksolves!


by
Ksolves
on 1/17/23, 11:20 PM Author

Hello Abdulaziz,

Thanks for reaching our to us and showing your interest in ARC Backend Theme application.

We have checked the requirement that you have shared with us, But currently we do not have push notification feature in our application.

If you have any other concerns or queries please feel free to reach out to us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Thanks ,

Team Ksolves !


Does it have push notifications feature?
by
Abdulaziz Alanazi
on 1/17/23, 10:30 PM
Re: Does it have push notifications feature?
by
Ksolves
on 1/17/23, 11:08 PM Author

Hello Abdulaziz Alanazi , 

Thanks for reaching out and sharing the same.We are checking the same concern on the priority basis and will get back to you on the same with an update as soon as possible. 

Thanks for your kind patience. 

Team Ksolves!


Need split screen feature and List View Manager Module for odoo 16
by
Bùi Kim Phụng
on 1/12/23, 4:18 AM

Dear! Thank for your reply.

I really need your split screen feature of this theme and List View Manager Module for odoo 16. Can you please make a module that connect these for odoo 16. 

Waiting for your reply. Thank you


Re: Need split screen feature and List View Manager Module for odoo 16
by
Ksolves
on 1/12/23, 5:27 AM Author

Hello Bùi Kim Phụng,

Thanks for reaching out to us,

Yes you will have the Split screen feature in the ARC Backend Theme v16, Once it will release on the stores.

And yes in the upcoming weeks we will also release List view manager application in version 16 on the stores.

If you have any other concerns or queries please feel free to reach out to us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Thanks,

Team Ksolves !


Is theme for odoo 16
by
Bùi Kim Phụng
on 1/12/23, 2:45 AM

Hey! Can I use for odoo 16

Re: Is theme for odoo 16
by
Ksolves
on 1/12/23, 3:35 AM Author

Hello Bui Kim Phung,

Thanks for reaching out to us,

Yes you can use the same, but currently ARC Backend Theme is not available for version 16.

But it is our priority release, And we are planning to release ARC Backend Theme version 16 on the stores in next upcoming weeks. 

If you have any other concerns or queries please feel free to reach out to us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Thanks,

Team Ksolves !


by
Maarid
on 1/8/23, 3:05 PM

This beautiful theme only lacks custom modern icons

Re:
by
Ksolves
on 1/9/23, 12:02 AM Author

Hello Maarid,

Thanks for reaching out to us,

In the current version of Arc Theme there is no such option to add or change custom icons for the apps.

But thanks for the suggestion, We have added the same in the roadmap of the application and will try to implement this feature in the future releases of Arc Theme as per the feasibility.

If you have any other concerns or queries please feel free to reach out to us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Thanks,

Team Ksolves !


Are you going to support version 16? If yes, then when we can expect it? Thanks!
by
Jams Abdul
on 12/22/22, 2:25 PM


Re: Are you going to support version 16? If yes, then when we can expect it? Thanks!
by
Ksolves
on 12/22/22, 6:46 PM Author

Hello Jams,

Thanks for reaching out to Ksolves!

Yes, we will release version 16  Arc Backend Theme in the upcoming week. It's under testing.  

For a personalized demo, or any further queries feel free to write us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in & sales@ksolves.com

Regards,

Team Ksolves!



Looks good, but needs push (IMO)
by
Walter Lara
on 9/27/22, 11:33 PM

I know this does not currently have push notifications but are there actual real plans to provide this in the near future?  The PWA solution I end up using should require push so that employees actually can react to these Notifications.   Thank you, everything else looks really good. 

Re: Looks good, but needs push (IMO)
by
Ksolves
on 10/6/22, 11:48 AM Author

Hello Gustavo,

Thanks for reaching out to Ksolves.

We have noted your suggestion.

Yes, we will implement it in the upcoming releases of our Arc Backend Theme, for any personalized and urgent requirements you may avail of our customization services. 

For any further queries & more details please feel free to write us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in referring to the version & edition of your Odoo ERP.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


Looks good, but needs push (IMO)
by
Walter Lara
on 9/27/22, 11:33 PM

I know this does not currently have push notifications but are there actual real plans to provide this in the near future?  The PWA solution I end up using should require push so that employees actually can react to these Notifications.   Thank you, everything else looks really good. 

Re: Looks good, but needs push (IMO)
by
Ksolves
on 10/6/22, 11:49 AM Author

Hello Walter,

Thanks for reaching out to Ksolves.

We have noted your suggestion.

Yes, we will implement it in the upcoming releases of our Arc Backend Theme, for any personalized and urgent requirements you may avail of our customization services. 

For any further queries & more details please feel free to write us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in referring to the version & edition of your Odoo ERP.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


That is an excellent theme and wonderful support
by
Tommy Pham
on 9/2/22, 9:49 PM

The theme is very wonderful. It makes me so ecxited and feeling love my managing work.

Also, the support is quick and detail to solve every matter I face in installion.

I highly recommend it to everyone who looking for a dynamic and smart theme.  

Re: That is an excellent theme and wonderful support
by
Ksolves
on 9/2/22, 10:17 PM Author

Hi Tommy Pham,

Thanks for your appreciation!

We would be glad if you provide a rating for our app & services as well.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


That is an excellent theme and wonderful support
by
Tommy Pham
on 9/2/22, 9:47 PM

The theme is very wonderful. It makes me so ecxited and feeling love my managing work.

Also, the support is quick and detail to solve every matter I face in installion.

I highly recommend it to everyone who looking for a dynamic and smart theme.  

Re: That is an excellent theme and wonderful support
by
Ksolves
on 9/2/22, 10:18 PM Author

Hi Tommy Pham,

Thanks for your appreciation!

We would be glad if you provide a rating for our app & services as well. Looking forward to a long-term relationship.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


reporting
by
ibrahim.karout98@gmail.com
on 8/30/22, 10:43 AM Confirmed Purchase

reporting in acc not working after install the theme

Re: reporting
by
Ksolves
on 8/30/22, 1:09 PM Author

Hello Ibrahim,

Thanks for reaching out to us.

We have checked the concern that you have shared with us. And In the community edition of Odoo standard, no report is available. So It seems like you are using any third-party custom addons for reporting.

Please write an email to odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in or sales@ksolves.com to share a custom addon or screen recording showing the error you are facing, so that we can check the cause of the issue and provide you the optimal solution at priority.

Regards,
Team Ksolves,


Split Screen
by
Gustavo Hinojosa
on 7/20/22, 12:26 PM

Split Screen
Have you updated this feature?

I bought this module for this functionality.

Re: Split Screen
by
Ksolves
on 7/20/22, 1:18 PM Author

Hello Gustavo,

Thanks for reaching out to us,

Yes, we have launched this feature in the stores. So we recommend you, please upgrade the ARC Theme to the latest version.

If you have any other concerns or queries, please feel free to reach out to us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Thanks,

Team Ksolves!


by
ibrahim.karout98@gmail.com
on 7/6/22, 5:41 AM Confirmed Purchase

2022-07-06 09:41:06,146 13931 ERROR vvb odoo.sql_db: bad query: UPDATE "ks_color_theme" SET "ks_active"=true,"write_date"='2022-07-06 09:41:06.104834',"write_uid"=2 WHERE id IN (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

ERROR: could not serialize access due to concurrent update

Re:
by
Ksolves
on 7/6/22, 7:57 AM Author

Hello Ibrahim,

Thanks for reaching out to us,

We have checked your concern but are unable to generate the same. Please share the video referencing the issue will highly be appreciated. So that we can check and provide you with an optimal solution for the same.

If you have any other concerns or queries, please feel free to reach out to us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Thanks,

Team Ksolves!

Re:
by
Ksolves
on 7/6/22, 8:02 AM Author

Hello Ibrahim, 

Thanks for reaching out to us.

We have checked your concern but are unable to generate the same, Please share the video referencing the issue will highly be appreciated. So that we can check and provide you with an optimal solution for the same.

If you have any other concerns or queries, please feel free to reach out to us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Thanks,

Team Ksolves!


Deleting on the tree list does not refresh automatically
by
shz
on 6/1/22, 11:37 AM
Re: Deleting on the tree list does not refresh automatically
by
Ksolves
on 6/1/22, 1:06 PM Author

Hi Shz,

Thanks for reaching out to us,

We have checked your concern, and when any user 'delete' any records from the List/Tree view, then the record is automatically removed from the List view, and the list view is updated accordingly.

It is the Odoo default behaviour. If you have any concerns or queries regarding the same, please feel free to reach out to us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in or sales@ksolves.com

Thanks,

Team Ksolves!


by
ibrahim.karout98@gmail.com
on 5/25/22, 4:58 AM Confirmed Purchase

AFTER INSTALL YOUR THEME 

URL//web/login

NOTE : USER GUEST BROWSER 

Error when render the template 

ValueError: Expected singleton: res.users()

Template: website_sale.header_cart_link

Path: /t/t[1]

Node: <t t-set="website_sale_order" t-value="website.sale_get_order()"/>


Re:
by
Ksolves
on 5/25/22, 6:32 AM Author

Hi Ibrahim,

Thanks for reaching out to us,

We have checked your concern in our system and tried to reproduce the same but it is working as expected, no such error is generated from our ends.

We have also replied to you for your previous tickets on the given email id but we haven't received any reply.

We would like to know more details to debug this issue so please reach out to us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in or sales@ksolves.com.

We will be happy to help you.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


by
ibrahim.karout98@gmail.com
on 5/24/22, 3:04 PM Confirmed Purchase

Pick a Theme on website setting not working 


Re:
by
Ksolves
on 5/25/22, 2:03 AM Author

Hello Ibrahim,

Thanks for reaching out to us and sharing the details,

We are checking the same with our Tech Team and we will reply with a solution on the same to your email id.

If the same problem persists or you have any other concerns or queries, please feel free to reach out to us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


by
ibrahim.karout98@gmail.com
on 5/21/22, 4:33 AM Confirmed Purchase

after disable Favorite Bar

in odoo 15 your theme 

create any dock not working
Re:
by
Ksolves
on 5/23/22, 12:49 AM Author

Hello Ibrahim,

Thanks for reaching out to us and sharing the details,

We have checked the case, as described by you and we will enhance the same in the next version of the Arc Backend Theme and update you accordingly.

If you have any other concerns or queries, please feel free to reach out to us odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Thanks


by
ibrahim.karout98@gmail.com
on 5/16/22, 4:00 PM Confirmed Purchase


in odoo 15 your theme 

create any dock not working
Re:
by
Ksolves
on 5/17/22, 5:31 AM Author
Hello Ibrahim,

Thanks for reaching out to us! Please find the below response to your query, 

We have checked your concern in our machine and tried to reproduce the same but it is working as expected, we have created a contact, sale order and invoice and records are getting created without any issue. Please find the attached video for your reference.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1G8pijJpb0cQuMITNraThfnRVhe3n3Q58/view?usp=sharing

As ARC is a backend theme, does not impact on the Odoo ORM methods like  create(), copy(), write(), search(), unlink(), etc. It seems like some of your custom addons/ themes conflicting with ARC Theme.

We have tested the ARC theme with Odoo vanilla, so we suggest you to please check the ARC Theme in a brand new database without any custom addons themes/addons. Then it should work fine.

For any concerns or queries, please feel free to reach out to us odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Thanks,
Team Ksolves!
Create Working.mp4


by
ibrahim.karout98@gmail.com
on 5/16/22, 11:41 AM Confirmed Purchase

in odoo 15 your theme 

1.0.6

create ant doc not working


Re:
by
Ksolves
on 5/20/22, 7:01 AM Author

Hello Ibrahim,

Thanks for reaching out to us! Please find the above response to your query, 


by
ibrahim.karout98@gmail.com
on 5/16/22, 11:40 AM Confirmed Purchase

in odoo 15 your theme 

Latest Release 1.0.6

create any dock not working
Re:
by
Ksolves
on 5/17/22, 5:32 AM Author

Hello Ibrahim,

Thanks for reaching out to us! Please find the below response to your query, 

We have checked your concern in our machine and tried to reproduce the same but it is working as expected, we have created a contact, sale order and invoice and records are getting created without any issue. Please find the attached video for your reference.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1G8pijJpb0cQuMITNraThfnRVhe3n3Q58/view?usp=sharing

As ARC is a backend theme, does not impact on the Odoo ORM methods like  create(), copy(), write(), search(), unlink(), etc. It seems like some of your custom addons/ themes conflicting with ARC Theme.

We have tested the ARC theme with Odoo vanilla, so we suggest you to please check the ARC Theme in a brand new database without any custom addons themes/addons. Then it should work fine.

For any concerns or queries, please feel free to reach out to us odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.in.

Thanks,
Team Ksolves!


by
Ksolves
on 5/15/22, 12:01 AM Author

Hello Gustavo,

Thanks for reaching out to Ksolves!

We have noted your suggestion.

Yes, we will release it in the upcoming release of our Arc Backend Theme, for any personalized and urgent requirements you may avail of our customization services. 

For any further queries & more details feel free to write us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.com referring to the version & edition of your Odoo ERP.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


Split Screen
by
Gustavo Hinojosa
on 5/14/22, 7:20 PM

Please enable this option, it is one of the reasons why I bought this module, and if you have it in version 14, buy it.

Excellent application, but this module is missing, please enable it since I acquired it from version 14, now I require it for version 15.

Thank you.

Re: Split Screen
by
Ksolves
on 5/15/22, 12:03 AM Author

Hello Gustavo,

Thanks for reaching out to Ksolves!

We have noted your suggestion.

Yes, we will release it in the upcoming release of our Arc Backend Theme, for any personalized and urgent requirements you may avail of our customization services. 

For any further queries & more details feel free to write us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.com referring to the version & edition of your Odoo ERP.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


Push notification
by
Sucahyo Tjokro
on 4/27/22, 7:50 PM Confirmed Purchase

Hi there, does the PWA has push notification?

Re: Push notification
by
Ksolves
on 4/28/22, 11:02 PM Author

Hello Sucahyo,

Thanks for reaching out to Ksolves!

In the current version of Arc Backend theme, yes we do have a feature of PWA but right now we do not have the feature of PWA push notification in our Arc Backend theme.

For any further queries & more details feel free to write us at odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.com referring you to so.no. & version.

Regards,

Team Ksolves!


Push notification
by
Sucahyo Tjokro
on 4/27/22, 7:50 PM Confirmed Purchase
Re: Push notification
by
Ksolves
on 5/15/22, 12:09 AM Author

We have already replied about same, please refer above message dated  4/29/22, 8:32 AM


Best Backend Theme ever !!!
by
محمد يوسف
on 3/30/22, 8:23 AM

I've checked many times for most of the themes out there, but I haven't seen anything like this in Odoo app platform.

Sophisticated design that is unparalleled or competitive - Multiple animations for elements - Rich control panel - Excellent customization ability - Strong and fast customer service - Very good after-sales service - Constant updates - Various directions RTL and TR - Compatible with phones and other features Not found in other themes.

I highly recommend choosing this theme if you are looking for a theme that you can be really proud of, it deserves more without any compliment.

Finally, I would like to tip my hat to the developers behind it.


UI is very Good
by
laxman12
on 3/29/22, 5:10 AM


Re: UI is very Good
by
Ksolves
on 3/29/22, 7:19 AM Author

Hi Laxman,  Thank you for the encouraging feedback. Look forward to a starbase rating & long-term association. We would request you to explore the latest offerings from Ksolves and share your valuable reviews. Regards, Team Ksolves!