538.83

v 13.0 Third Party 418
Live Preview
Included Dependencies
Lines of code 17981
Technical Name ks_dn_advance
LicenseOPL-1
Websitehttps://store.ksolves.com/
Also available in version v 11.0 v 10.0 v 12.0 v 14.0 v 15.0
You bought this module and need support? Click here!
Included Dependencies
Lines of code 17981
Technical Name ks_dn_advance
LicenseOPL-1
Websitehttps://store.ksolves.com/
Also available in version v 11.0 v 10.0 v 12.0 v 14.0 v 15.0
arc-logo

Dashboard Ninja Advance Dashboard Ninja Advance

Dashboard Ninja Advance breaks all the limitations of productivity by simplifying complex data into attractive charts. Make better decisions by transforming your sensitive business data into secured and impactful Dashboard Ninja Charts.

Ksolves - Your one-stop solution

We are available 24/7 for your service. Contact us today!

service img
+91-7498170227

If you need to strengthen your Dashboard Ninja application, add the advanced version with the following powerful features:

Dashboard Ninja Advance

dashboard icon
Dashboard Ninja
+
Tv icon
TV Mode
1
List view icon
List-View Layouts
2
SQL icon
Custom SQL Query
3

TV Mode

TV Mode feature helps a user to display the charts during office presentations over television or wallboard. Use the Play button to rotate the dashboard items at certain intervals of time.

dashboard advance presentation

New Layouts
For ListView

New Layouts for ListView allows a user to present vertically stacked data with an engaging User Interface. Sort and Filter the collected data into multiple columns with 3 amazing layouts.

Custom SQL Query

To club the data of Multiple models in a single dashboard item, a user can use the Custom SQL Query. Create unlimited data combinations, configure stacked charts, and filter the data using the Dynamic Date Filter option.

sql-1
Use custom query in three ways:
Custom Query for ListView
sql-2
Custom Query for Chat
sql-3
Custom Query using Date Filter
sql-4
Why Ksolves

You know us as the makers of the "Dashboard Ninja", You
will remember us with Dashboard Ninja Advance

  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
Client Success

Invest your trust like our elite clientele did!

  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img
  • logo-img

Products That Blends Together

Related Products You May Be Interested In!

Ksolves is 24/7 open to discuss your thoughts and queries!

phone+91-7498170227

Yes, our app works with Odoo Enterprise as well as Community.

Please drop email at sales@ksolves.com or raise a ticket through Odoo store itself.

Yes, we do provide free support for 90 days for any queries or any bug/issue fixing.

  • Minor code changed related to the Date Filter.

Yes, It is possible to create Dashboard item from data of two different models with Sql Query feature

  • Fixed the issue on exporting the excel with #{MYCOMPANY} and #{UID} in query

Latest Release 1.3.5

15th JUNE, 2022
Enhancement
  • Dashboard Item KPI custom query feature.

Release 1.3.4

15th MARCH, 2022
Enhancement
  • View improvement for Listview Item preview.

Release 1.3.3

16th FEBRUARY, 2022
Fix
  • Minor code changed related to the Date Filter.

Release 1.3.2

28th JANUARY, 2022
Fix
  • Minor code changed related to the Date Filter.

Release 1.3.1

30th DECEMBER, 2021
Bug fix
  • Fixed the issue on exporting the excel with #{MYCOMPANY} and #{UID} in query

Release 1.3.0

22nd OCTOBER, 2021
Upgrade Grid-stack and Chart.js
  • Upgraded the version of Grid-Stack and Chart.js for the better user experience
Print Dashboard Feature
  • Now user can download the dashboard in pdf format.

Release 1.2.4

23rd SEPTEMBER, 2021
Fix
  • Minor code changes related to validation error on query type item.

Release 1.2.3

7rd SEPTEMBER, 2021
Fix
  • Minor code changes related to Date Filter.

Release 1.2.2

3rd SEPTEMBER, 2021
Fix
  • Added keys for date type field --> %(ks_start_date)s and %(ks_end_date)s and for datetime type field --> %(ks_start_datetime)s and %(ks_end_datetime)s for query type item. Now user can use these keys specifically to fetch the records according to the type of date field.

Release 1.2.1

05th AUGUST, 2021
Fix
  • Minor code change related to the view and export item.

Release 1.2.0

2nd JULY, 2021
Feature Colombian peso format
  • Now users can select Currency in Colombian Peso Format and can see the amount in a particular format.

Release 1.1.5

16th JUNE, 2021
Fix
  • {#MYCOMPANY} key issue Use of {#MYCOMPANY} key in SQL query to filter the current company data of the logged-in user.

Release 1.1.4

1st JUNE, 2021
Sorting Feature
  • User can sort the list view records in Dec/Asc order.
Fix-Export to csv/excel issues
  • On exporting excel/csv,all companies records were exporting.
Fix- Pagination error on selecting target lines
  • To avoid pagination error after adding target lines, pagination will be ignore and sorting will not be allow here.

Release 1.1.3

5th APRIL, 2021
  • Minor code changes related to the timezone.

Release 1.1.2

22nd MARCH, 2021
Feature
  • Export all feature in list view items to export all the records at once.

Release 1.1.1

17th MARCH, 2021
Improvement
  • Showing HTML preview in list view item for HTML type field.

Release 1.1.0

22th JANUARY, 2021
Improvement
  • Pagination feature in list view item for custom query.
Improvement
  • Now you can add upto 5000 records in chart items.

Release 1.0.9

18th DECEMBER, 2020
Fix
  • Hide legend issue in TV mode.

Release 1.0.8

18th SEPTEMBER, 2020
Feature
  • Apply Dashboard Date filter on the Query item too.
  • Minor code changes related to Group field.
  • Minor code changes related to the x-label field in query type items.

Release 1.0.7

18th MAY, 2020
Fix
  • Tile and KPI item resize issue after quick customize the items.

Release 1.0.6

7th MAY, 2020
Improvement
  • Date field data is show in date format instead of the DateTime format in the ungrouped list view.

Release 1.0.5

20th APRIL, 2020
  • Code optimization of list view functionality.

Release 1.0.3

6th APRIL, 2020
  • Minor code changes in item from view.

Release 1.0.2

9th MARCH, 2020
Fix
  • Rtl related css issue.

Release 1.0.1

31st JANUARY, 2020
Fix
  • Order sequence of list view column when using custom query.
bg-img
Free 90 Days Support

Ksolves will provide FREE 90 days support for any doubt, queries, and bug fixing (excluding data recovery) or any type of issues related to this module. This is applicable from the date of purchase.

Note Extensively Tested on Odoo Vanilla with Ubuntu OS

bg-img
Ksolves Odoo Services
Odoo Proprietary License v1.0
This software and associated files (the "Software") may only be used (executed,
modified, executed after modifications) if you have purchased a valid license
from the authors, typically via Odoo Apps, or if you have received a written
agreement from the authors of the Software (see the COPYRIGHT file).
You may develop Odoo modules that use the Software as a library (typically
by depending on it, importing it and using its resources), but without copying
any source code or material from the Software. You may distribute those
modules under the license of your choice, provided that this license is
compatible with the terms of the Odoo Proprietary License (For example:
LGPL, MIT, or proprietary licenses similar to this one).
It is forbidden to publish, distribute, sublicense, or sell copies of the Software
or modified copies of the Software.
The above copyright notice and this permission notice must be included in all
copies or substantial portions of the Software.
THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT.
IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM,
DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE,
ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER
DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.

Please log in to comment on this module

  • The author can leave a single reply to each comment.
  • This section is meant to ask simple questions or leave a rating. Every report of a problem experienced while using the module should be addressed to the author directly (refer to the following point).
  • If you want to start a discussion with the author or have a question related to your purchase, please use the support page.
Great Apps!
by
joni@cmi-led.com
on 3/15/22, 3:40 AM

Highly recommended Apps for anyone who needs a dashboard.

And the support team is very helpful, credit for Snehal and Kartik.
Thanks for your supports guys,

cheers!


We like it!
by
David Fuchs
on 7/13/21, 5:58 AM

It is working as expected!

Very responsive Support. It makes odoo UI and functionality feel like it is 2021 :)!


Re: We like it!
by
Ksolves
on 7/15/21, 6:17 AM Author

Hello David,

Thank you for your rating and good review. Please feel free to reach out to us on odoo.help@ksolves.com for any support required. 

Thanks

Team Ksolves!


Demo PAsswords ?
by
waseemfazal573@yahoo.com
on 2/5/22, 12:07 AM

NEed demo passwords to check features ?

Re: Demo PAsswords ?
by
Ksolves
on 2/5/22, 1:49 AM Author

Hi Waseem,

Thanks for reaching to us & showing interest in our app ! We request you to write to sales@ksolves.com along with details of your requirement. We will reply you shortly on this.

Regards,

Team Ksolves 


by
Ksolves
on 7/15/21, 5:33 AM Author

Hi David,

Thanking You 

Welcome !


by
Ksolves
on 7/15/21, 1:00 AM Author

by
dungngo@buffalo.edu
on 6/27/21, 2:39 AM Confirmed Purchase

Hi, I want to create a sales report and inventory report that only show records of the users logged in. How do I do that? Thanks

Re:
by
Ksolves
on 6/27/21, 3:29 AM Author

Hello!

Please would it be possible to contact us on odoo.helpdesk@ksolves.com with your purchase invoice copy or Odoo Order reference # and detailed query. The Technical Team will get in touch with you immediately.

Thanks

Team Ksolves!


ks_dn_advance and date filter
by
Ha Vo
on 12/23/20, 4:14 PM Confirmed Purchase

Hello:

I am using ks_dn_advance and need help configuring the custom query to work with the date filters.


Thanks!

Re: ks_dn_advance and date filter
by
Ksolves
on 12/24/20, 7:26 AM Author

Hi Ha Vo,

Thanks for sharing your query with us, in order to assist you on the same, can you please drop us an email with the below updates on sales@ksolves.com

1. Odoo version and edition on which app is in currently use?

2. Latest release no. of the app currently in use.

Thanks

Team Ksolves!


ks_dn_advance and date filter
by
Ha Vo
on 12/17/20, 9:11 PM Confirmed Purchase

Hello:

I got ks_dn_advance module but is generating a traceback error when selecting a date filter:

Traceback error:

File "d:\program files\odoo 13.0\server\odoo\custom-viaphothon\ks_dn_advance\models\ks_dashboard_advance_ninja_item.py", line 134, in ks_run_query ks_get_date_ranges = ks_get_date(ksDateFilterSelection, self) TypeError: ks_get_date() missing 1 required positional argument: 'type'


Custom Query:

SELECT c.name as categ_name, sum(aml.price_subtotal)
FROM account_move_line aml
LEFT JOIN account_move am ON am.id = aml.move_id
LEFT JOIN product_product p ON aml.product_id = p.id
LEFT JOIN product_template t ON p.product_tmpl_id = t.id
LEFT JOIN product_category c ON t.categ_id = c.id
WHERE am.type = 'out_invoice' AND aml.product_id is not null 
AND aml.price_subtotal > 0 AND c.name != 'UNCATEGORIZED
		GROUP by categ_name, EXTRACT(MONTH FROM am.date), EXTRACT(YEAR FROM am.date) 
Re: ks_dn_advance and date filter
by
Ksolves
on 12/18/20, 12:27 AM Author

Hi,

Thanks for bringing this to our notice. In order to investigate this further can you please drop us an email at sales@ksolves.com with your Odoo version and edition so that we shall guide you further.

Looking forward to your response.

Thanks

Team Ksolves!


Will this addon help us to get the data from more than 2 modules of Odoo at a time?
by
Rob
on 6/10/20, 1:51 PM

Will this addon help us to get the data from more than 2 modules of Odoo at a time?

Re: Will this addon help us to get the data from more than 2 modules of Odoo at a time?
by
Ksolves
on 6/10/20, 2:25 PM Author

Hi Rob, thanks for sharing your concern with us. Yes, a user can have the data from "N" no. of modules at a time by using the SQL feature of the Dashboard Ninja Advance app. Hence, you can get the complex requirement data on a single view of the dashboard item. In case of any further queries, please feel free to get in touch with us at sales@ksolves.com Thanks!


ahmed
by
INFORISE IT (ZestyBeanz)
on 6/9/20, 6:33 AM

if i donwload it , can i use it in all odoo versions mentioned above ?

Re: ahmed
by
Ksolves
on 6/9/20, 8:03 AM Author

Hi, thanks for your query. Yes, it will work well on all mentioned Ooo versions but it depends that which version you've purchased as V12 purchase will work only in V10 and V11. If you've purchased it for V13 then it will work only in V13 as per the Odoo pricing policy. In case of any further concern. Please feel free to drop us an email at sales@ksolves.com we shall assist you on a priority basis. Thanks!


How to add a custom action in a tile or a custom URL
by
Rieko Lemson
on 5/8/20, 10:19 AM

For example to an external website?

Re: How to add a custom action in a tile or a custom URL
by
Ksolves
on 5/11/20, 3:24 AM Author

Hi Rieko, thanks for showing interest in our app and sharing your concern. Yes, you can add a custom action to a Tile by clicking on the "Action" tab from the detailed configuration screen of the dashboard item. In case of any further concern. Please feel free to drop us an email at sales@ksolves.com we shall assist you on a priority basis. Thanks!


What is the different between Dashboard Ninja Advance and Dashboard Ninja ?
by
Huy Ta
on 4/8/20, 11:00 PM

Hi guys, Can you pls show me the checklist regarding the different between Dashboard Ninja Advance and Dashboard Ninja? Thanks

Re: What is the different between Dashboard Ninja Advance and Dashboard Ninja ?
by
Ksolves
on 4/9/20, 12:45 AM Author

Hi Huy, thanks for sharing your concern with us. We appreciate your interest. Yes, sure, please drop us an email at sales@ksolves.com we will update you with the differences of Dashboard Ninja and Dashboard Ninja Advance. Looking forward to your response. Thanks!


My issue
by
Mansour Alzubairy
on 3/4/20, 2:47 PM Confirmed Purchase

Hello.. What do you mean by saying (it is supported partially) The unit does not work for me,Do you mean what you wrote !! ... !!!!!!Ksolves will provide FREE 90 days support for any doubt, queries, and bug fixing (excluding data recovery) or any type of issues related to this module. This is applicable from the date of purchase.!!!!!


My issue
by
Mansour Alzubairy
on 3/3/20, 2:20 PM Confirmed Purchase

Hello.. It's been 10 days since the issue, will it take a lot of time to solve my problem? Can an appointment be made to solve the problem?

Re: My issue
by
Ksolves
on 3/4/20, 3:28 AM Author

Hi Mansour, thanks for your query. As per the Odoo default functionality, our app works well but on the Dashboard ninja item's view, it is supported partially. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to get in touch with us at sales@ksolves.com We would love to assist you with the same on priority. Thanks!


Problem With Arabic
by
Mansour Alzubairy
on 2/24/20, 12:24 PM Confirmed Purchase

Big problem When I switched the language to Arabic, the system stopped responding.

Re: Problem With Arabic
by
Ksolves
on 2/24/20, 1:41 PM Author

Hi Mansour, thanks for sharing your concern with us. Can we get in touch over email (sales@ksolves.com) so that we dig into this deeper. Looking forward to your response. Thanks!


by
Ade Anshori
on 1/23/20, 7:00 PM

Uncaught Error: QWeb2: Template 'ks_list_view_layout_4' not found

Re:
by
Ksolves
on 1/23/20, 9:56 PM Author

Hi Ade, thanks for your query and for bringing this to our notice. It would be great if you can please share some more information regarding the issue over the email as that would surely help us in investing this further. Please drop us an email at sales@ksolves.com Thanks!


Upgrade
by
MindBiz Solutions
on 1/9/20, 11:47 AM

Can I have a Upgrade .. Since I have purchased dashboard last Dec..

Re: Upgrade
by
Ksolves
on 1/9/20, 1:14 PM Author

Hi MindBiz Solutions, thanks for your query. In response to your concern, we are assuming that you've purchased our Dashboard Ninja app and looking for the upgrade as Dashboard Ninja Advance app then you have to make the purchase for this extension app that is "Dashboard Ninja Advance" which is currently available at 69 Euro as of 9th Jan 2020. If your concern is not yet served, please feel free to get in touch with us on sales@ksolves.com We would love to cater the same on priority. Thanks!


Discount
by
Rizal Putra
on 1/8/20, 8:21 AM

I think the discount is until the 10th :(

Re: Discount
by
Ksolves
on 1/8/20, 9:35 AM Author

Hi Rizal, thanks for your query and for showing interest in our app. Yes, it was there but due to the business call have pushed the prices. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to get in touch with us at sales@ksolves.com We would love to assist you with the same on priority. Thanks!


Why the cost is too high for this module?
by
Andrew
on 12/23/19, 5:32 AM

I am looking for this module but the prices are very high?

Re: Why the cost is too high for this module?
by
Ksolves
on 12/23/19, 6:27 AM Author

Hi Andrew, thanks for your query and for showing interest in our app. Since it's an extension app of our Dashboard Ninja module, so it includes the dependency of it. Hence the displaying prices are for both Dashboard Ninja and Dashboard Ninja Advance. Furthermore, currently, app prices are 49 Euro only. In case of further queries or concerns, please drop us an email at sales@ksolves.com It would be our honor to assist you. Thanks!