v 10.0 v 11.0 v 12.0 Third Party 3072
Download for v 12.0 Deploy on Odoo.sh
Lines of code 41
Technical Name web_listview_sticky_header
LicenseLGPL-3
Websitehttps://www.ksolves.com/
Also available in version v 13.0 v 11.0 v 10.0
You bought this module and need support? Click here!
Lines of code 41
Technical Name web_listview_sticky_header
LicenseLGPL-3
Websitehttps://www.ksolves.com/
Also available in version v 13.0 v 11.0 v 10.0
Community Enterprise

List View Sticky Header

This application ensures that an Odoo user never gets lost in a long list of records again as it sticks the header of Tree View and enhances the user experience by mega folds.

Hot Features

  • This module enhances the user experience by sticking the header of Tree View so the user will never get lost in a long list of records
  • Horizontal scrolling of table header now possible on the horizontal scroll
DEMO AVAILABLE
FREE 90 DAYS SUPPORT

HOW IT WORKS

Frequently Asked Question

Is this app compatible with Odoo Enterprise?
Yes, our app works with Odoo Enterprise as well as Community.
Need some customization in this app, whom to contact?
Please drop email at sales@ksolves.com or raise a ticket through Odoo store itself.
Do you provide any free support?
Yes, we do provide free support for 90 days for any queries or any bug/issue fixing.

Latest Release 1.1.2

hand pointer Fix - Scrolling issue in enterprise for various devices.
FREE 90 DAYS SUPPORT

Ksolves will provide FREE 90 days support for any doubt, queries, and bug fixing (excluding data recovery) or any type of issues related to this module. This is applicable from the date of purchase.

Note:

Extensively Tested on Odoo Vanilla with Ubuntu OS

Ksolves Odoo Services

ksolves
support
Odoo Implementation
apps
Odoo Community Apps
support2
Odoo Support & Maintenance
custom
Odoo Customization
integrated
Odoo Integration Services
develop
Odoo Developer Outsourcing
sales@ksolves.com
+91 120-4299799‬

Please log in to comment on this module

  • The author can leave a single reply to each comment.
  • This section is meant to ask simple questions or leave a rating. Every report of a problem experienced while using the module should be addressed to the author directly (refer to the following point).
  • If you want to start a discussion with the author, please use the developer contact information. They can usually be found in the description.
Please choose a rating from 1 to 5 for this module.
Thanks for the free App BUT :)
by
SCGC
on 6/5/20, 5:42 AM

When I try to edit a multi_edit tree view it start to edit the next line not the selected one. Is there any modification should I do to solve this ? Thanks again for big effort :)

Re: Thanks for the free App BUT :)
by
Ksolves
on 6/5/20, 6:08 AM Author

Hi SCGC, thanks for appreciating and sharing your concern with us. It would be great if you can please share the same over sales@ksolvescom so that we will update you further in same regards. Thanks, Ksolves!


Great plugin, great support
by
F2F (groupe simop)
on 3/3/20, 2:45 AM

Thank you, this plugin is very easy and our users are very satisfied. The support of Ksolves is very efficient too.


Ksolves’ Sticky Pivot View App Now LIVE
by
Ksolves
on 4/4/19, 6:12 AM Author

Hi, Ksolves is glad to inform you all that on the basis of customer feedback and requirements inflow, Ksolves has made a separate app for freezing the Pivot View. Please download the same by following this link—>https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/12.0/ks_sticky_pivot_view/ Thanks Ksolves India Private Limited


Is that there a way to sticky pivot header?
by
1di0t
on 3/19/19, 3:23 AM

Hello Ksolves, Tks for your modules, it's really help a lot. But how can i freeze the first row and column in pivot views. Tks.

Re: Is that there a way to sticky pivot header?
by
Ksolves
on 4/18/19, 3:16 AM Author

Hi, Ksolves is glad to inform you all that on the basis of customer feedback and requirements inflow, Ksolves has made a separate app for freezing the Pivot View. Please download the same by following this link—>https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/12.0/ks_sticky_pivot_view/ Thanks Ksolves India Private Limited


Highly Recommended
by
Ray Carnes (ray)
on 3/1/19, 7:01 PM

Best of the free Apps that do this.

Re: Highly Recommended
by
Ksolves
on 4/18/19, 3:17 AM Author

Hi Ray, thanks so much for the kind words. Really appreciate your feedback, please do let us know, if you need any other Odoo customization or implementation. It would be our pleasure to serve you. You can check out our other Odoo Apps here--https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves


by
Hitanshu Sharma
on 1/3/19, 7:12 AM

Works well.. Good Job..


Works.
by
Vinayak
on 11/24/18, 12:59 PM

Works well. Did it for Odoo 12

Re: Works.
by
Ksolves
on 4/18/19, 3:18 AM Author

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. Really appreciate your feedback, please do let us know, if you need any other Odoo customization or implementation. It would be our pleasure to serve you. You can check out our other Odoo Apps here--https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves


Thank God someone thought of it.
by
Kirti Sharma
on 11/23/18, 11:04 AM

Amazing! Was so much needed. Works like a dream.

Re: Thank God someone thought of it.
by
Ksolves
on 4/18/19, 3:18 AM Author

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. Really appreciate your feedback, please do let us know, if you need any other Odoo customization or implementation. It would be our pleasure to serve you. You can check out our other Odoo Apps here--https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves


1di0t‘s Reply by Ksolves-Part 2
by
Ksolves
on 3/26/19, 12:32 AM Author

Hi, Ksolves went through your query of freezing the first row and column in pivot views and consider it a pivotal requirement, which is now being considered for a separate app. Please let us know your email id, so that we can keep you updated with the Release date. You can share the same at sales@ksolves.com and kirti.sharma@ksolves.com Thanks, Ksolves India Private Limited.


1di0t‘s Reply by Ksolves
by
Ksolves
on 3/19/19, 11:36 PM Author

Hi, thanks for downloading our app and inquiring about the same. We’re going through the same and will get back to you with our findings. You can also get in touch with us at sales@ksolves.com Thanks Ksolves India Private Limited


Yuanfa’s Reply by Ksolves
by
Ksolves
on 3/19/19, 1:07 PM Author

Hi Yuanfa, Thanks for downloading our app and reporting the issue. We tried recreating the same at our end but were unable to do the same. Can you please share more information: 1) What is your Odoo Version and Odoo Edition? 2) Please provide us the error log in debug=assets mode so that we can be more clear about the cause of the error. 3) Is there any theme or related app already installed in your system that might be causing the error. If possible, please get in touch with us at sales@ksolves.com or kirti.sharma@ksolves.com so that we can understand your exact issue scenario and help you. Looking forward to serving you. Thanks Ksolves India Private Limited


Help~
by
Yuanfa
on 3/18/19, 10:03 PM

Hi, Ksolves, Could you help me have a look at this error. Many thanks After installing this moudle, When I filter record by date range in listview, some errors as follows: 错误: Uncaught Error: datetimepicker component should be placed within a relative positioned container http://127.0.0.1:8069/web/content/322-9888508/web.assets_common.js:3200 追溯: Error: datetimepicker component should be placed within a relative positioned container at place (http://127.0.0.1:8069/web/content/322-9888508/web.assets_common.js:3200:29) at show (http://127.0.0.1:8069/web/content/322-9888508/web.assets_common.js:3270:1) at Object.toggle (http://127.0.0.1:8069/web/content/322-9888508/web.assets_common.js:3271:86) at HTMLInputElement.dispatch (http://127.0.0.1:8069/web/content/322-9888508/web.assets_common.js:892:451) at HTMLInputElement.elemData.handle (http://127.0.0.1:8069/web/content/322-9888508/web.assets_common.js:865:173)

Re: Help~
by
Ksolves
on 4/18/19, 3:17 AM Author

Hi Yuanfa, Thanks for downloading our app and reporting the issue. We tried recreating the same at our end but were unable to do the same. Can you please share more information: 1) What is your Odoo Version and Odoo Edition? 2) Please provide us the error log in debug=assets mode so that we can be more clear about the cause of the error. 3) Is there any theme or related app already installed in your system that might be causing the error. If possible, please get in touch with us at sales@ksolves.com or kirti.sharma@ksolves.com so that we can understand your exact issue scenario and help you. Looking forward to serving you. Thanks Ksolves India Private Limited


by
Michael
on 3/5/19, 9:57 AM

Hi Ksolves Thank you very much!

Re:
by
Ksolves
on 4/18/19, 3:19 AM Author

Hi Michael, thanks so much for the kind words. Really appreciate your feedback, please do let us know, if you need any other Odoo customization or implementation. It would be our pleasure to serve you. You can check out our other Odoo Apps here--https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves


by
Ksolves
on 3/5/19, 3:49 AM Author

Hi Ray, thanks so much for the kind words. Really appreciate your feedback, please do let us know, if you need any other Odoo customization or implementation. It would be our pleasure to serve you. You can check out our other Odoo Apps here--https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves


by
Ksolves
on 3/5/19, 3:46 AM Author

Hi Michael, we had gotten your mail and have replied to the same. Please see and get back to us so that we can serve you as soon as possible. Looking forward to your reply.


by
Ksolves
on 3/1/19, 8:25 AM Author

Hi Michael, Unfortunately, we haven't received your email. Can you please forward the same to kirti.sharma@ksolves.com We will get back to you as soon as possible. Apologize for the trouble caused to you. Thanks!


by
Michael
on 2/28/19, 10:06 AM

Hi Ksolves ,did you received my mail? I sent to sales@ksolves.com


by
Ksolves
on 2/25/19, 3:33 AM Author

Hi Michael, Thanks for your feedback on our app. We really appreciate it. However, we tried reproducing the issue you have mentioned in our Ubuntu environment and have been unsuccessful in doing the same. Can you please confirm if your system works smoothly when you uninstall our app? If possible, please get in touch at sales@ksolves.com, so that we can decipher this scenario further and provide you with a solution. Looking forward to your reply! Thanks Ksolves India Private Limited


in windows work well
by
Michael
on 2/24/19, 10:37 AM

in ubuntu not work
by
Michael
on 2/24/19, 10:36 AM

Uncaught TypeError: $(...).stickyTableHeaders is not a function http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:3266 追溯: TypeError: $(...).stickyTableHeaders is not a function at HTMLTableElement. (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:3266:386) at Function.each (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/303-c792a4f/web.assets_common.js:625:767) at jQuery.fn.init.each (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/303-c792a4f/web.assets_common.js:613:643) at sticky (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:3266:362) at Class.ListView._renderView (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:3268:54) at Class._render (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:1552:178) at Class._render (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:1873:296) at Class. (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/303-c792a4f/web.assets_common.js:3540:616) at Class._render (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:3309:196) at Class._render (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/303-c792a4f/web.assets_common.js:3540:371)


by
Ksolves
on 12/28/18, 3:21 AM Author

Hi John Paul, Thanks for the review and the comment. Ksolves is glad that the app helped you and our intention of helping the Odoo users hit the right note. You can checkout more of our apps and themes: https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves and https://apps.odoo.com/apps/themes/11.0/dynamic_transparent_theme/. In addition to the above, if you want any Odoo customisation, implementation or consultation, please feel free to drop an email at sales@ksolves.com, our business executive will get back to you. Thanks once again for the review. Hope you like rest of our apps, too.


Cool! Awaited for this.
by
john paul
on 12/19/18, 7:46 AM

This is a must feature for odoo and should be included in OCA itself. Thanks to the creators.

Re: Cool! Awaited for this.
by
Ksolves
on 4/18/19, 3:17 AM Author

Hi John Paul, Thanks for the review and the comment. Ksolves is glad that the app helped you and our intention of helping the Odoo users hit the right note. You can checkout more of our apps and themes: https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves and https://apps.odoo.com/apps/themes/11.0/dynamic_transparent_theme/. In addition to the above, if you want any Odoo customisation, implementation or consultation, please feel free to drop an email at sales@ksolves.com, our business executive will get back to you. Thanks once again for the review. Hope you like rest of our apps, too.